See What You’re Missing

First, thank you to each and every one of you who follow my blog.  When I started I really wasn’t sure where this blog would take me, and I was even less sure that anyone out there would want to read it.  I’m so glad that I get to share wonderful recipes, tutorials, photos and all sorts of other neat stuff with you!

But I realized today that you very well could still be missing out on really cool links and articles and inspirational quotes and other great finds!  I post all sorts of stuff on my Facebook and Twitter that I don’t end up putting on my blog (usually because my day was really busy and I only had time to click “Share,” but it’s still all really good stuff).

Example: Today I posted a link to some awesome and super easy 2-ingredient cookies.  I already have some going in the oven, that’s how inspired I was to make some right away.  Want to make some yourself?  All you have to do is check out my Facebook or Twitter and the recipe is all but one click away!

Check it out 🙂 And have a wonderful day!

facebook.com/LittleNoteCrafts

twitter.com/CraftyNote

Happy+Puppy+Playing+Soccer

Even this puppy is happy about it!

 

 

 

13 responses

  1. Admiring the hard work you put into your site and in depth information you offer.
    It’s awesome to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the
    same old rehashed information. Excellent read!
    I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m including
    your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  2. You really make it appear so easy with your presentation however I in
    finding this topic to be actually one thing which I
    think I would never understand. It kind of feels too
    complex and extremely large for me. I’m looking ahead in your subsequent put up, I’ll try to get the grasp of it!

  3. Excellent goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff prior to and you’re just extremely wonderful. I really like what you have obtained here, certainly like what you are saying and the way in which by which you assert it. You make it enjoyable and you continue to care for to stay it wise. I can’t wait to read much more from you.
    That is actually a great site.

  4. Good day! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance from an
    established blog. Is it very difficult to set up
    your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick. I’m thinking about making my own
    but I’m not sure where to begin. Do you have any ideas or suggestions? Many thanks

    • Hello! I didn’t find it difficult to set up a blog using WordPress. I’m not very technical either, but found it pretty easy to use. The dashboard where you add pages and posts is pretty easy to navigate, and you don’t need to code anything yourself which is nice.

      I’ve really like using WordPress, even after looking into other free blogging sites. I’m not sure what you want your blog to be about, but the best advice I can give is to just go for it! I wasn’t sure I would keep it up, but I’ve enjoyed blogging and eventually you’ll get followers, which is very exciting.

      Good luck starting your blog! Let me know if you have any specific questions once you start. I’d love to check out your site!

Leave a Reply

