Going Through Changes

As you may have noticed, I’ve not posted very much lately.  I’m actually officially announcing that I’m taking a break from this blog to focus my time and effort on building Knitting Naturals.

Slide1

I’m working on a series of YouTube videos to promote the shop, showcase new products, and provide tips and suggestions on making other ecofriendly choices in all aspects of life.

My goal is to have at least 50 items in the next month or two (before summer starts in June), which will be pushing myself since I’ve been picking up more hours at my day job.

I do encourage everyone here to visit and follow the blog on Knitting Naturals though!

I plan to return to this beloved blog, and I thank each and every one of you for your support.  I never imagined that people would actually read what I have to write, but I’m very proud and happy with where things have gone :)

Picture

I wish all of you the best of luck on your own projects, and will see you soon (hopefully over at Knitting Naturals!)

One response

Leave a Reply

